MEDARBEIDERE

Hovedkontor Moss
Ellen Vanem

Ellen Vanem

Administrerende direktør

Tlf: 69 20 91 03 / Mobil: 911 81 607

ellen@flagg.no

martin

Martin Berg Lystad

Salg- og markedssjef

Tlf: 69 20 91 07 / Mobil: 47 33 44 44

martin.lystad@flagg.no

Janne-sonnesyn

Janne Sønnesyn

Prosjektkoordinator

Tlf: 69 20 91 19

janne@flagg.no

Hege Aas Granviken

Hege Aas Granviken

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 69 20 91 14

hege@flagg.no

Ingunn Friskila, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Ingunn Friskilä

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 69 20 91 06

ingunn@flagg.no

Harald-Belgen

Harald Belgen

Logostikk/montering

Tlf: 69 20 91 26

lager@flagg.no

Bjorn Johannesen, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Bjørn Johannessen

Logistikk

Tlf: 69 20 91 26

lager@flagg.no

Oslo-flaggfabrikk-gita

Gita Rein

Økonomimedarbeider

Tlf: 69 20 91 11

gita.rein@flagg.no

MEDARBEIDERE

Butikk Oslo
Oslo-flaggfabrikk-thomas-bw

Thomas Frogn

Butikksjef

Tlf: 22 40 50 60 / Mobil: 90 88 26 56

thomas@flagg.no

Oslo-flaggfabrikk-emilie-bw

Emilie Ellingsen

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Oslo-flaggfabrikk-andreas-bw

Andreas Berge

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Oslo-flaggfabrikk-sara-bw

Sara Bjerregaard

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

KONTAKT OSS:

OSLO FLAGGFABRIKK AS
Dillingtoppen 17
1570 Dilling

Org. nr: 944 704 272

e-post: info@flagg.no

 

KONTORTIDER:
Mand – fred: 08.00 – 15.30

InstagramLinkedin

BUTIKKEN I OSLO:

OSLO FLAGGFABRIKK AS
Stortingsgaten 30,
0161 Oslo