MEDARBEIDERE

Hovedkontor Moss
Ellen Vanem

Ellen Vanem

Administrerende direktør

Tlf: 69 20 91 03 / Mobil: 911 81 607

ellen@flagg.no

Stian

Stian Jølstadengen

Key Account Manager

Tlf: 69 20 91 07

stian.jolstadengen@flagg.no

Rino Aalerud, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Rino Aalerud

Key Account Manager

Tlf: 69 20 91 18

rino@flagg.no

Janne-sonnesyn

Janne Sønnesyn

Prosjektkoordinator

Tlf: 69 20 91 19

janne@flagg.no

Ingunn Friskila, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Ingunn Friskilä

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 69 20 91 06

ingunn@flagg.no

Hege Aas Granviken

Hege Aas Granviken

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 69 20 91 14

hege@flagg.no

Roar Guvaat, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Roar Guvaag

Regnskap

Tlf: 69 20 91 11

roar@flagg.no

Bjorn Johannesen, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Bjørn Johannessen

Logistikk

Tlf: 69 20 91 26

lager@flagg.no

vanja

Vanja Kodzoman

Grafisk designer

Tlf: 69 20 91 04

grafisk@flagg.no

KONTAKT OSS:

OSLO FLAGGFABRIKK AS
Dillingtoppen 17
1570 Dilling

Org. nr: 944 704 272

e-post: info@flagg.no

 

KONTORTIDER:
Mand – fred: 08.00 – 15.30

MEDARBEIDERE

Butikk Oslo
Thomas_600

Thomas Frogn

Avdelingsleder Oslo

Tlf: 22 40 50 60 / Mobil: 90 88 26 56

thomas@flagg.no

Emilie-Ellingsen

Emilie Ellingsen

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Andreas

Andreas Berge

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Sara-bjerregaard

Sara Bjerregaard

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

KONTAKT OSS:

OSLO FLAGGFABRIKK AS
Stortingsgaten 30,
0161 Oslo

 

ÅPNINGSTIDER:
Mand – fred: 09.00 – 18.00
Lørd: 10.00 – 17.00