MEDARBEIDERE

Hovedkontor Moss
Ellen Vanem

Ellen Vanem

Administrerende direktør

Tlf: 69 20 91 03 / Mobil: 911 81 607

ellen@flagg.no

Roar Guvaat, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Roar Guvaag

Regnskap

Tlf: 69 20 91 11

roar@flagg.no

Anders Gjervan, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Anders Gjervan

Salgssjef

Tlf: 69 20 91 07 / Mobil: 484 55 054

anders@flagg.no

Rino Aalerud, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Rino Aalerud

Key Account Manager

Tlf: 69 20 91 18

rino@flagg.no

Ingunn Friskila, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Ingunn Friskilä

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 69 20 91 06

ingunn@flagg.no

Hege Aas Granviken

Hege Aas Granviken

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 69 20 91 14

hege@flagg.no

Bjorn Johannesen, Oslo Flaggfabrikk

Bjørn Johannessen

Logistikk

Tlf: 69 20 91 26

lager@flagg.no

vanja

Vanja Kodzoman

Grafisk designer

Tlf: 69 20 91 04

grafisk@flagg.no

KONTAKT OSS:

OSLO FLAGGFABRIKK AS
DILLINGTOPPEN 17
1570 DILLING
TLF 69 20 91 00

MEDARBIDERE

Butikk Oslo
Thomas_600

Thomas Frogn

Avdelingsleder Oslo – Butikk

Tlf: 22 40 50 60 / Mobil: 90 88 26 55

thomas@flagg.no

Emilie-Ellingsen

Emilie Ellingsen

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Adrian-Zahl-Solskjaer-Johansen

Adrian Zahl Solskjær Johansen

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Sara_600

Sara Bjerregaard

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

Andreas

Andreas Berger

Kunderådgiver

Tlf: 22 40 50 60

butikk@flagg.no

KONTAKT OSS:

OSLO FLAGGFABRIKK AS
H. HEYERDAHLS GATE 1,
0908 OSLO